Archive for January, 2010

Fluid Radio mix Vol.3

Sunday, January 17th, 2010

A new mix for Fluid Radio is now online.

Jimmy Behan Vol.3 by Fluid Radio on Mixcloud

Download (192mp3 / 79Mb)

00:00 Milinal – Swallows Fly Low
Honey Meridian (Audiobulb)

03:50 Seasons (pre-din) – We Are The Night
Split with Black Eagle Child (2 x 3″ CDr)

13:54 Stephen Vitiello & Molly Berg – Claire Song Sung
Au Claire De La Lune (Infrequency)

20:46 Glissen – Ramblings

27:12 Soccer Committee & Machinefabriek – Cristopher (For Suzanne)
Drawn (Morc)

29:27 Werken – Port Elizabeth
Sum (Zymogen)

36:30 Papercutz – A Secret Search (Autistici Remix)
Do Outro Lado Do Espelho (Lylac Ambient Reworks) (forthcoming on Audiobulb)

44:00 Jeremy Bible & Jason Henry – Shpwrck2
Shpwrck (Experimedia)

48:40 Karlshorst

49:54 I:Cube – Silence
Picnic Attack (Versatile)

Mixed for Fluid Radio | January 2010.
© With artists and labels. All tracks used with permission.